Topic outline

  • General

  • Dr. Bob Witchger - Director, Career and Technical Education

    WitchgerB@nccommunitycolleges.edu

    919-807-7126

    • Dr. Tony R. Reggi - Coordinator, Career & Technical Education

      ReggiA@nccommunitycolleges.edu

      919-807-7131

      • Patti Coultas - Coordinator, Career and Technical Education

        CoultasP@nccommunitycolleges.edu

        919-807-7130

        • Dr. Mary Olvera - Coordinator, Career Technical Education

          OlveraM@nccommunitycolleges.edu

          919-807-7120

          • Michelle Lair - Coordinator, Career and Technical Education

            LairM@nccommunitycolleges.edu

            919-807-72227


            • Chris Droessler - Coordinator, Career and Technical Education

              DroesslerC@nccommunitycolleges.edu

              919-807-7068

              • Darice McDougald– Administrative Assistant, Career and Technical Education

                McDougaldD@nccommunitycolleges.edu

                919-807-7219